Fellows - ISEAS-Yusof Ishak Institute
Mr Daljit Singh

Senior Fellow; Coordinator, Regional Strategic and Political Studies Programme; Editor Southeast Asian Affairs

Research Interests: Security and Politics; Regional Security including Geopolitical and Strategic Trends

Email: daljit@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704501

Mr Lye Liang Fook

Senior Fellow; Coordinator, Vietnam Studies Programme; Co-coordinator, Regional Strategic and Political Studies Programme

Research Interests: China’s politics and foreign policy and relations; China’s foreign policy; China’s Belt and Road Initiative;  ASEAN-China issues; China-Singapore Relations

Email: Lye_Liang_Fook@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704567

Dr Malcolm Cook

Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Southeast Asian economy, regional security, regional organisations, the Philippines
Email: malcolm_cook@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704524

Dr Ian J. Storey

Senior Fellow & Editor-in-Chief, Contemporary Southeast Asia

Research Interests: Southeast Asia’s Relations with China and the United States; Maritime Security in the Asia Pacific; China’s Foreign and Defence Policies
Email: ijstorey@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704507

Dr Tang Siew Mun

Senior Fellow

Research Interests: ASEAN’s relations with the major powers; Regional Security
Email: tang_siew_mun@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704516

Dr Le Hong Hiep

Fellow

Research Interests: Vietnam Studies; Transforming Vietnam: Contemporary Economic; Political and Foreign Policy Challenges
Email: le_hong_hiep@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704545

Prof. Robert Taylor

Associate Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Comparative Politics; International Relations and Southeast Asian Studies
Email: robert_taylor@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: -

Dr Rebecca Strating

Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Small state foreign policy and maritime disputes
Email: rebecca_strating@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: -

Dr Christopher Len

Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Energy Issues
Email: christopher_len@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: -

Dr Deasy R P Simandjuntak

Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Politics and International Relations
Email: deasy_simandjuntak@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68702460