A+ A-

Researchers

Mr Manggi Taruna Habir

 

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Digital trends in Indonesia’s financial sector
Email: manggi_taruna_habir@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: –

 

Ms Erh Luo Zhen Joey

 

Research Associate

Research Interests: Innovation, Labour and Productivity, International Economics
Email: joey_erh@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704541

 

Ms Shee Siew Ying

 

Research Associate

Research Interests: Geography, Southeast Asian Studies
Email: shee_siew_ying@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704541

 

Dr Mohd Faizal Bin Musa

 

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Islamic Studies
Email: mohd_faizal_musa@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: –

 

Mr Dien Nguyen An Luong

 

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Journalism, Social Media
Email: dien_nguyen_an_luong@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: –

 

Dr Tan Siah Yeow, Kevin

 

Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Urban Anthropology, Multiculturalism and Transnationalism, Migration and Borderlands Studies
Email: kevin_tan@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704538

 

Ms Fanzura Banu

 

Research Officer

Research Interests: Heritage and History
Email: fanzura_banu@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704513

 

Mr Wan Saiful Wan Jan

 

Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Malaysia politics and public policy
Email: wan_saiful@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: –

 

Dr A’an Suryana

 

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Political Islam, Communal Violent and Conflict Resolution
Email: aan_suryana@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: –

 

Dr Nicolas Lainez

 

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Issues relating to debt, credit, migration and sexuality in Vietnam
Email: nicolas_jose_lainez@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704541