Board of Trustees

1.Professor Chan Heng Chee (Chairman)Ambassador-at-Large
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
2.Mr M Rajaram (Deputy Chairman)Partner & Chairman
Singapore Office
K&L Gates Straits Law LLC
3.Ms Foo Chi HsiaDeputy Secretary, Southeast Asia and ASEAN
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
4.Mr Daniel KohManaging Director
Global Head, Treasury Market
Standard Chartered Bank
5Mr Derek LauChief Executive Officer
Heliconia Capital Management Pte Ltd
6.Mr Edward LeeDirector
Asia Mobile Holdings
7.Mr Mark Lee Kean PhiCEO
Sing Lun Holdings Pte Limited
8.Ms Julia LeongPartner
PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC)
9.Professor Joseph LiowDean
Tan Kah Kee Chair Professor of Comparative and
International Politics
College of Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Nanyang Technological University
10.Mr Esa MasoodSecond Deputy Secretary
Ministry of Social and Family Development
11.Mr Vikram NairPartner
Head, India Desk
Rajah and Tann
12.Ms Tang Jiahui AmeliaDirector,
Strategic Planning and Corporate Planning & Organisation Development
Prime Minister’s Office
13.Mr Godwin TangDirector, Academic Research Division
Ministry of Education
14.Professor Brenda YeohDirector, Humanities & Social Science Research
Office of Deputy President (Research & Technology)
National University of Singapore
15.Mr Choi Shing Kwok
Director and CEO
ISEAS – Yusof Ishak Institute