Fellows

Mr Lye Liang Fook

 

Senior Fellow; Coordinator, Regional Strategic and Political Studies Programme and Vietnam Studies Programme

Research Interests: China’s politics and foreign policy and relations
Email: Lye_Liang_Fook@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704565

 

Mr Daljit Singh

 

Senior Fellow, Regional Strategic and Political Studies Programme; Editor Southeast Asian Affairs

Research Interests: Security and Politics; Regional Security including Geopolitical and Strategic Trends

Email: daljit_singh@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704501

 

Dr Ian J. Storey

 

Senior Fellow & Editor-in-Chief, Contemporary Southeast Asia

Research Interests: Southeast Asia’s Relations with China and the United States; Maritime Security in the Asia Pacific; China’s Foreign and Defence Policies
Email: ian_storey@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704507

 

Dr William Choong

 

Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Northeast Asia, US-China Relations, Indo-Pacific
Email: william_choong@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704529

 

Dr Le Hong Hiep

 

Fellow
Research Interests: Vietnam Studies
Email: le_hong_hiep@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704519

 

Professor Robert Taylor

 

Associate Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Comparative Politics; International Relations and Southeast Asian Studies
Email: robert_taylor@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: –

 

Mr Wan Saiful Wan Jan

 

Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Malaysia politics and public policy
Email: wan_saiful@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: –

 

Dr Christopher Len

 

Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Energy Issues
Email: christopher_len@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: –

 

Dr Pushpathavi Thambipillai

 

Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Politics and International Relations
Email: pushpa_thambipillai@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: –

 

Dr Diego Fossati

 

Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Social Policy Reforms
Email: diego_fossati@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: –