Visiting Researchers

Dr Michael J Montesano

 

Dr Michael J Montesano

Visiting Senior Fellow; Coordinator, Thailand Studies Programme & Co-coordinator, Myanmar Studies Programme

Research Interests: Social and Economic Issues

Email: michael_montesano@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704536

 

Dr Hui Yew-Foong

 

Dr Hui Yew-Foong 

Visiting Senior Fellow & Coordinator, Indonesia Studies Programme

Research Interests: Social Issues
Email: yfhui@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704521

 

 

 

Dr Leo Suryadinata

 

Dr Leo Suryadinata 

Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Ethnic Chinese in Southeast Asia; State, Religion and Nationalism in ASEAN, China-ASEAN  Relations, Indonesian Politics, Sino-Indonesian  Relations
Email: leo_suryadinata@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704535

 

 

 

 

Dr Ooi Kee Beng

 

Dr Ooi Kee Beng

Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: –
Email: ooi_kee_beng@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: –

 

Dr Tan Siah Yeow, Kevin

 

Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Urban Anthropology, Multiculturalism and Transnationalism, Migration and Borderlands Studies
Email: kevin_tan@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704538

 

Dr Su-Ann Oh

 

Dr Su-Ann Oh  

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Social Issues
Email: oh_su_ann@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68702460

 

 

 

 

Dr Quinton Robert Temby

 

Dr Quinton Robert Temby 

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Indonesian politics, Social Media and Polarisation
Email: quinton_temby@iseas.edu.sg 
Tel.: 68704538

 

 

 

 

Dr Yatun M Sastramidjaja

 

Dr Yatun M Sastramidjaja 

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Sociocultural, political and digital anthropology
Email: yatun_sastramidjaja@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704534

 

 

Dr A’an Suryana

 

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Political Islam, Communal Violent and Conflict Resolution
Email: aan_suryana@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: –

 

Dr Mohd Faizal Bin Musa

 

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Islamic Studies
Email: mohd_faizal_musa@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: –