Research Officers/Associates

Ms Evelyn Tan

 

 

Research Officer

Research Interests: Christianity in Southeast Asia: Comparative Growth, Politics and Networks in Urban Centres
Email: evelyn_tan@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704561

 

Mr John Choo

 

 

Research Officer

Research Interests: Christianity in Southeast Asia: Comparative Growth, Politics and Networks in Urban Centres
Email: john_choo@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704514

 

 

Ms Aninda Kurnia Dewayanti

 

 

Research Officer

Research Interest(s): Indonesia Studies, Non-traditional security issues, International relations and comparative politics
Email: aninda_dewayanti@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704514

 

 

 

Mr Tan Juen

 

 

Research Associate

Research Interests: GIS and its application to regional geostrategic and socio-political developments
Email: tan_juen@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704514

 

 

Mr Muhammad Suhail bin Mohamed Yazid

 

 

Research Associate

Research Interests: Southeast Asia
Email: muhammad_suhail@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704514

 

 

Ms Nursyazwani bte Jamaludin

 

 

Research Associate

Research Interests: Sociology
Email: Nursyazwani_Jamaludin@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704513

 

 

Ms Siti Syazwani Binte Zainal Abidin

 

Research Officer

Research Interests: International affairs and public policy
Email: siti_syazwani_zainal_abidin@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704544

 

Ms Nur Syafiqah Binte Mohd Taufek

 

Research Officer

Research Interests: Socio-religious issues in Southeast Asia
Email: nur_syafiqah_taufek@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704544