Fellows

Dr Cassey Lee Hong Kim

 

Senior Fellow, and Coordinator, Regional Economic Studies Programme

Research Interests: ASEAN Economic Community, Competition Policy in ASEAN
Email: cassey_lee@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704505

 

Dr Francis E. Hutchinson

 

Senior Fellow, and Coordinator, Malaysia Studies Programme

Research Interests: Political Economy, Public Policy
Email: fhutchinson@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704500

 

Dr Lee Hwok Aun

 

Senior Fellow and Co-coordinator, Malaysia Studies Programme

Research Interests: Labour, Social Policy and Education in Malaysia

Email: lee_hwok_aun@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704528

 

Dr Lee Poh Onn

 

Senior Fellow

Research Interests: New Institutional Economics; Development Economics; Economic History; Political Economy of Growth and Development in East Malaysia
Email: lee_poh_onn@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704522

 

Dr Siwage Dharma Negara

 

Senior Fellow, Co-coordinator, Indonesia Studies Programme, and Coordinator, APEC Study Centre

Research Interests: Economics Studies
Email: siwage_dharma_negara@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704504

 

Dr Geoffrey Pakiam

 

Fellow

Research Interests: Social and economic history of Southeast Asia
Email: geoffrey_pakiam@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704520

 

Dr Ow Chin Hock

 

Associate Fellow

Research Interest(s): Economics
Email: ow_chin_hock@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: –

 

Ms Maiko Kajimura

 

Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Economics Studies
Email: maiko_kajimura@iseas.edu.sg 
Tel.: 68704537

 

Mr Jørgen Ørstrøm Møller

 

Associate Fellow

Research Interests: The Global Economy; Emerging Trends in EU, US and Asia
Email: jorgen_moller@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704525