A+ A-

Regional Economic Studies Researchers

Mr Manggi Taruna Habir

 

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Digital trends in Indonesia’s financial sector
Email: manggi_taruna_habir@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: –

 

Ms Erh Luo Zhen Joey

 

Research Associate

Research Interests: Innovation, Labour and Productivity, International Economics
Email: joey_erh@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704541

 

Dr Nicolas Lainez

 

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Issues relating to debt, credit, migration and sexuality in Vietnam
Email: nicolas_jose_lainez@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704541

 

Mr Low Jin Siang

 

Research Officer

Research Interests: Statistics and Econometrics
Email: low_jin_siang@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704533

 

Ms Divya Balakrishnan

 

Research Officer

Research Interests: Economics
Email: divya_balakrishnan@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704561

 

Dr Jayant Menon

 

Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Economics
Email: jayant_menon@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704530

 

Mr Lee Jia Juinn Kenji

 

Research Officer

Research Interests: Intellectual Property, Technology & Media
Email: kenji_lee@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: –

 

Ms Maiko Kajimura

 

Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Economics Studies
Email: maiko_kajimura@iseas.edu.sg 
Tel.: 68704537

 

Dr Ow Chin Hock

 

Associate Senior Fellow

Research Interest(s): Economics
Email: ow_chin_hock@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: –

 

Dr Geoffrey Pakiam

 

Fellow

Research Interests: Social and economic history of Southeast Asia
Email: geoffrey_pakiam@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704520