Visiting Researchers - ISEAS-Yusof Ishak Institute
Dr Leon Comber

Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Southeast Asian History & Politics
Email: leon@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704536

Mr Ye Htut

Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Myanmar's Government and Political Issues 
Email: ye_htut@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704530

Prof Robert H Taylor

Designation: Visiting Senior Fellow
Research Interests: TBC
Email: rtaylor@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704544

Prof Leo Suryadinata

Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Ethnic Chinese in Southeast Asia; State Religion and Nationalism in ASEAN; China- ASEAN Relations; Indonesian Politics; Sino-Indonesian Relations
Email: leo_suryadinata@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704535

Dr Ha Hoang Hop

Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: International Relations, Politics
Email: hhop@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704538

Dr Budi Irawanto

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Impact of Religion and Ethnicity on local politics and election in Indonesia
Email: budi_irawanto@iseas.edu.sg

Mr Gerard McCarthy 

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Civil military relations in Myanmar
Email: gerard_mccarthy@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704540

Mr Aung Aung

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Emerging Political Configurations in the Run-up to the 2020 General Elections
Email: aung_aung@iseas.edu.sg


Dr Diego Fossati

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Social Policy Reforms, Health Care and Decentralization in Indonesia.
Email: diego_fossati@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704540


Dr John Lee

Visiting Fellow
Research Interests: Southeast Asia; Country Research Project on Vietnam