Visiting Researchers - ISEAS-Yusof Ishak Institute
Dr Leon Comber

Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Southeast Asian History & Politics
Email: leon@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704536

Mr Ye Htut

Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Myanmar's Government and Political Issues 
Email: ye_htut@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704530

Prof Robert H Taylor

Designation: Visiting Senior Fellow
Research Interests: TBC
Email: rtaylor@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704544

Prof Leo Suryadinata

Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Ethnic Chinese in Southeast Asia; State Religion and Nationalism in ASEAN; China- ASEAN Relations; Indonesian Politics; Sino-Indonesian Relations
Email: leo_suryadinata@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704535

Dr Ha Hoang Hop

Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: International Relations, Politics
Email: hhop@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704538

Dr Quinton Robert Temby 

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Indonesian politics, focusing on political Islam, elections and social movements 
Email: -
Tel.: 68704538

Mr Antonius Made Tony Supriatma 

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: State bureaucracy
Email: -
Tel.: 68704539

Dr Nyi Nyi Kyaw

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Human Rights, law, nationalism, social movements, religion, democratization, constitutionalism
Email: nyi_nyi_kyaw@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704540

Dr Katewadee Kulabkaew

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Politics of Thai Buddhism
Email: katewadee_kulabkaew@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 6870434

Ms Eve Alicia Warburton

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Indonesian and Southeast Asian politics, Political economy of policy-making, Business-state relations in Indonesia
Email: eve_warburton@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704537