Visiting Researchers - ISEAS-Yusof Ishak Institute
Dr Leon Comber

Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Southeast Asian History & Politics
Email: leon@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704536

Prof Robert H Taylor

Designation: Visiting Senior Fellow
Research Interests: TBC
Email: rtaylor@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704544

Prof Leo Suryadinata

Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Ethnic Chinese in Southeast Asia; State Religion and Nationalism in ASEAN; China- ASEAN Relations; Indonesian Politics; Sino-Indonesian Relations
Email: leo_suryadinata@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704535

Dr Ha Hoang Hop

Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: International Relations, Politics
Email: hhop@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704538

Dr Quinton Robert Temby 

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Indonesian politics, focusing on political Islam, elections and social movements 
Email: quinton_temby@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704538

Mr Antonius Made Tony Supriatma 

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: State bureaucracy
Email: -
Tel.: 68704539

Dr Nyi Nyi Kyaw

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Human Rights, law, nationalism, social movements, religion, democratization, constitutionalism
Email: nyi_nyi_kyaw@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704540

Dr Budi Irawanto

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Impact of Religion and Ethnicity on local politics and election in Indonesia
Email: budi_irawanto@iseas.edu.sg


Dr Diego Fossati

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Social Policy Reforms, Health Care and Decentralization in Indonesia.
Email: diego_fossati@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704540