A- A A+
Research Officers/Associates - ISEAS-Yusof Ishak Institute
Ms Evelyn Tan

Research Officer

Research Interest(s): Southeast Asian Culture
Email: evelyn_tan@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704561

Ms Aninda Kurnia Dewayanti

Research Officer

Research Interest(s): Indonesia Studies, Non-traditional security issues, International relations and comparative politics
Email: aninda_dewayanti@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704514

Mr John Choo Rong Hui

Research Officer

Research Interest(s): Christianity in Southeast Asia: Comparative Growth, Politics and Networks in Urban Centres
Email: john_choo@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704513

Mr Tan Juen

Research Associate

▪ B.Soc. Sc., (Geography), National University of Singapore, 2018
▪ M.Sc., (Applied Geographic Information Systems) University of Singapore, 2019

Research Interest(s): GIS and its application to regional geostrategic and socio-political developments

Email: tan_juen@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704514

Ms Arielene Wee

Research Associate
Associate Editor, SOJOURN: Journal of Social Issues in Southeast Asia

Research Interest: Anthropology
Email: arielene_wee@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704561

Mr Mohammad Syafiq Mohammad Suhaini

Research Associate

Research Interest: Sociology
Email: mohd_syafiq@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704514

Ms Nursyazwani bte Jamaludin

Research Associate

Research Interest(s): Sociology

Email: Nursyazwani_Jamaludin@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704513