Fellows - ISEAS-Yusof Ishak Institute
Dr Cassey Lee Hong Kim

Senior Fellow, and Coordinator, Regional Economic Studies Programme

Research Interests: Political Economy of Development (Malaysia), Fiscal Sustainability (Malaysia), Structural Change and Deindustrialization (Malaysia), Formation of State Borders in Peninsular Malaysia, SMEs and ASEAN Economic Integration, E-Commerce in ASEAN Countries, Competition Policy and Law in ASEAN, and Impact of TPP on Southeast Asian Economies.

Email: cassey_lee@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704505

View More Button
Dr Francis E. Hutchinson

Senior Fellow & Coordinator, Malaysia Studies Programme

Research Interests: State Capacity; State-Business Relations, Federalism, Decentralization, Sub-National Economic Policy; Industrialization

Email: fhutchinson@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704500

View More Button
Dr Lee Hwok Aun

Senior Fellow and Co-coordinator, Malaysia Studies Programme

Research Interests: Labour, Social Policy and Education in Malaysia

Email: lee_hwok_aun@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704528

View More Button

Dr Tham Siew Yean

Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Economics
Email: siew_yean@iseas.edu.sg

View More Button
Dr Lee Poh Onn

Senior Fellow

Research Interests: New Institutional Economics; Development Economics; Economic History; Political Economy of Growth and Development in East Malaysia
Email: polee@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704522

View More Button
Dr Siwage Dharma Negara

Senior Fellow, Co-coordinator, Indonesia Studies Programme, and Coordinator, APEC Study Centre

Research Interests: Economics Studies
Email: siwage_dharma_negara@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704504

View More Button

Ms Maiko Kajimura

Associate Fellow

B.Econs., University of Tokyo, 2004

Research Interests: Economics Studies
Email: maiko_kajimura@iseas.edu.sg 
Tel.: 68704537

Dr Geoffrey Pakiam

Fellow

Research Interests: Social and economic history of Southeast Asia
Email: geoffrey_pakiam@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704520

View More Button

Dr Ow Chin Hock

Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Economics
Email: ow_chin_hock@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: -

Mr Jørgen Ørstrøm Møller

Associate Fellow

Research Interests: The Global Economy; Emerging Trends in EU, US and Asia
Email: jormol@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704525

View More Button