Facebook / Twitter / RSS / Subscribe / Feedback / Contact

People: Visiting Researchers

Dr A Mani

Designation: Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Social Issues; - Indians in East Asia - Ethnic Relations in Asia

Email: a_mani@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704533

View more

Dr Lily Zubaidah Rahim

Designation: Associate Fellow

View more

Dr Yongwoo Lee

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Media and Cultural Studies, Intellectual History of East and Southeast Asia, Acoustic and visual cultures of East Asia, Race, Gender and Sexuality in the Colonial Context. Contemporary Art Criticism, Critical Musicology,Collective Memory of Vietnam and South Korea on Vietnam War

Email: lee_yongwoo@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704540

View more

Dr Le Thu Huong

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Political and social change in Vietnam; Vietnam-China relations; Identity politics; Migration

Email: le_thu_huong@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68702460

View more

Dr Gwenael Njoto-Feillard

Designation: Associate Fellow

Research Interests: History & Ethnicity; Chinese and Indigenous Indonesian Entrepreneurship

Email: gwenael_njoto-feillard@iseas.edu.sg

View more

Dr Maxensius Sambodo

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Development Studies; The State of Energy Security in Indonesia

Email: maxensius_sambodo@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704540

View more

Dr Maxwell Lane

Designation: Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Social Sciences; Indonesian Politics

Email: maxwell_lane@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704535

View more

Dr Jason Morris-Jung

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: International Environment and Politics; Political Economy of Vietnam

Email: jason_morris-jung@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704534

View more

Dr Evi Nurvidya Arifin

Designation: Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Social issues, development; Ethnic Mapping of Districts and Cities in Indonesia

Email: arifin@iseas.edu.sg

View more

Dr Michael J Montesano

Designation: Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Social and economic change in provincial Thailand during the past half-century

Email: michaelmontesano@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704536

View more

Mr Lee Khoon Choy

Designation: Associate Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Politics, Chinese History & Culture; My Role in the Hustings

Email: lkchoy@iseas.edu.sg

View more

Dr Oh Su Ann

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Social Issues; Myanmar Studies

Email: suannoh@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704537

View more

Dr Philippe Peycam

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Social Issues, Southeast Asian Studies; Social Cohesion through Creative Knowledge in Post Colonial Societies: Lessons from Cambodia

View more

Dr Termsak Chalermpalanupap

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Political and Security Affairs

Email: termsak@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704503

View more