Facebook / Twitter / RSS / Subscribe / Feedback / Contact

People: Visiting Researchers

Dr Le Thu Huong

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Email: lethu@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704537

View more

Dr Ni Putu Nala Krisdiani

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: International Relations and Social Sciences

Email: nala_krisdiani@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704541

View more

Dr Mohd Azizuddin Mohd Sani

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Politics, History

Email: mohd_azizuddin_mohd_sani@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704544

View more

Dr Gwenael Njoto-Feillard

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Entrepreneurship, Religious Commodification , Sociology of Religion, Political Islam in Indonesia

Email: gwenael_njoto-feillard@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704544

View more

Dr Alexander Raymond Arifianto

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Electoral behaviour of young voters in Indonesia

Email: alexander_arifianto@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704540

View more

Dr Maxensius Sambodo

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Energy, environment, natural resources and economic development.

Email: maxensius_sambodo@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704540

View more

Dr Maxwell Lane

Designation: Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: 1. Indonesian modern history and politics 2. Indonesian literature, especially Pramoedya Ananta Toer and W.S. Rendra 3. The political economy of underdevelopment 4. Politics of East Timor and the Philippines 5. Theories of nation and class

Email: maxwell_lane@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704539

View more

Dr Jason Morris-Jung

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: International Environment and Politics; Political Economy of Vietnam

Email: jason_morris-jung@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704534

View more

Prof. Ernest Chew Chin Tiong

Designation: Associate Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Dr Goh Keng Swee’s contributions to the university and research institutes

Email: echew@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704528

View more

Dr Evi Nurvidya Arifin

Designation: Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Social issues, muslims in Indonesia

Email: arifin@iseas.edu.sg

View more

Dr Michael J Montesano

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Social and economic change in provincial Thailand during the past half-century

Email: michaelmontesano@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704535

View more

Mr Lee Khoon Choy

Designation: Associate Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Chinese diaspora and identity

Email: lkchoy@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704519

View more

Dr Philippe Peycam

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Social cohesion through creative knowledge in post colonial societies: lessons from Cambodia

View more

Dr Rusaslina Idrus

Designation: Associate Fellow

Research Interests: The politics of inclusion: history, law and indigenous rights in Malaysia

Email: rusaslina@iseas.edu.sg

View more