Facebook / Twitter / RSS / Subscribe / Feedback / Contact

People: Visiting Researchers

Dr Lily Zubaidah Rahim

Designation: Associate Fellow

View more

Dr Huong Le Thu

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Email: le_thu_huong@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68702460

View more

Dr Gwenael Njoto-Feillard

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: History & Ethnicity; Chinese and Indigenous Indonesian Entrepreneurship

Email: gwenael_njoto-feillard@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704544

View more

Dr Alexander Raymond Arifianto

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Religion and International Relations; Electoral behaviour of young voters in Indonesia

Email: alexander_arifianto@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704540

View more

Dr Maxensius Sambodo

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Development Studies; The State of Energy Security in Indonesia

Email: maxensius_sambodo@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704540

View more

Dr Maxwell Lane

Designation: Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Social Sciences; Indonesian Politics

Email: maxwell_lane@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704539

View more

Dr Jason Morris-Jung

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: International Environment and Politics; Political Economy of Vietnam

Email: jason_morris-jung@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704534

View more

Dr Evi Nurvidya Arifin

Designation: Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Social issues, development; Ethnic Mapping of Districts and Cities in Indonesia

Email: arifin@iseas.edu.sg

View more

Dr Michael J Montesano

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Social and economic change in provincial Thailand during the past half-century

Email: michaelmontesano@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704535

View more

Mr Lee Khoon Choy

Designation: Associate Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Politics, Chinese History & Culture; My Role in the Hustings

Email: lkchoy@iseas.edu.sg

View more

Dr Oh Su Ann

Designation: Independent Researcher

Research Interests: Social Issues; Myanmar Studies

Email: suannoh@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704537

View more

Dr Philippe Peycam

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Social Issues, Southeast Asian Studies; Social Cohesion through Creative Knowledge in Post Colonial Societies: Lessons from Cambodia

View more

Dr Termsak Chalermpalanupap

Designation: Visiting Research Fellow

Research Interests: Political and Security Affairs

Email: termsak@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704503

View more