Facebook / Twitter / RSS / Subscribe / Feedback / Contact

People: Visiting Researchers

Dr Le Thu Huong

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Email: lethu@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704537

View more

Dr Mohd Azizuddin Mohd Sani

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Politics, History

Email: mohd_azizuddin_mohd_sani@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704544

View more

Dr Gwenael Njoto-Feillard

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Entrepreneurship, Religious Commodification , Sociology of Religion, Political Islam in Indonesia

Email: gwenael_njoto-feillard@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704544

View more

Dr Alexander Raymond Arifianto

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Electoral behaviour of young voters in Indonesia

Email: alexander_arifianto@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704540

View more

Dr Maxensius Sambodo

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Development Studies

Email: maxensius_sambodo@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704540

View more

Dr Maxwell Lane

Designation: Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Indonesian politics

Email: maxwell_lane@iseas.edu.sg

View more

Prof. Ernest Chew Chin Tiong

Designation: Associate Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Dr Goh Keng Swee’s contributions to the university and research institutes

Email: echew@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704528

View more

Dr Evi Nurvidya Arifin

Designation: Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Social issues, muslims in Indonesia

Email: arifin@iseas.edu.sg

View more

Dr Michael J Montesano

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Social and economic change in provincial Thailand during the past half-century

Email: michaelmontesano@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704535

View more

Mr Lee Khoon Choy

Designation: Associate Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Chinese diaspora and identity

Email: lkchoy@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704519

View more

Dr Oh Su Ann

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Education in refugee camps in Thailand, displaced children from Burma

Email: suannoh@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704537

View more

Dr Philippe Peycam

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Social cohesion through creative knowledge in post colonial societies: lessons from Cambodia

View more

Prof. Reynaldo Ileto

Designation: Visiting Professorial Fellow

Research Interests: Social Issues and Southeast Asia, nation-building in Philippines

Email: reynaldo@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704540

View more

Dr Rusaslina Idrus

Designation: Associate Fellow

Research Interests: The politics of inclusion: history, law and indigenous rights in Malaysia

Email: rusaslina@iseas.edu.sg

View more