Facebook / Twitter / RSS / Subscribe / Feedback / Contact

People: Visiting Researchers

Dr Jason Morris-Jung

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: International Environment and Politics

Email: jason_morris-jung@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704534

View more

Dr John Lee

Designation: Visiting Fellow

View more

Dr Wolfgang Sachsenröder

Designation: Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Politics

Email: wolfgang@iseas.edu.sg

View more

Dr Huong Le Thu

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: International Relations

Email: lethu@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704537

View more

Dr James UH Chin

Designation: Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Social issues, Malaysian political history

Email: jameschin@iseas.edu.sg

View more

Dr Ha Hoang Hop

Designation: Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: International relations, politics

Email: hhop@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704538

View more

Dr Leo Suryadinata

Designation: Visiting Senior Fellow / RSPS

Research Interests: Ethnic Chinese in Southeast Asia; Religion and Nationalism in ASEAN, China-ASEAN Relations, Indonesian Politics, Sino-Indonesian Relations

Email: leo_suryadinata@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704535

View more

Prof. A Mani

Designation: Associate Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Indians in East Asia, ethnic relations in Asia

Email: amani@iseas.edu.sg

View more

Dr Vijay Sakhuja

Designation: Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Geopolitics of climate change and Bay of Bengal littorals

Email: sakhuja@iseas.edu.sg

View more

Mr Michael Richardson

Designation: Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Maritime security, energy and sea-lane security, climate change and energy supplies in Asia.

View more

Dr Leon Comber

Designation: Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Southeast Asian history & politics

Email: leon@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704536

View more

Mr Rajiv Bhatia

Designation: Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Contemporary Myanmar-India relations

View more

Prof. Robert H Taylor

Designation: Associate Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Myanmar, globalisation and the politics of human rights

Email: rtaylor@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704540

View more

Mr Thaung Tun

Designation: Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: EU-Myanmar issues

Email: thaungtun@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704536

View more

Dr Johan Saravanamuttu

Designation: Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Electoral politics in Malaysia

Email: johan@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704539

View more

Mr Sajjad Ashraf

Designation: Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Singapore nation-building

Email: sajjad@iseas.edu.sg

View more

Dr Pavin Chachavalpongpun

Designation: Associate Fellow

Research Interests: International Relations, Thai Studies

Email: pavin@iseas.edu.sg

View more

Dr Pushpathavi Thambipillai

Designation: Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Brunei Darussalam

Email: pushpa@iseas.edu.sg

View more

Mr Verghese Mathews

Designation: Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Regional issues

Email: mathews@iseas.edu.sg

View more