Facebook / Twitter / RSS / Subscribe / Feedback / Contact

People: Visiting Researchers

Dr Puangthong Pawakapan

Designation: Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Politics, History The Future of Thailand's Democratization

Email: puangthong_pawakapan@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704545

View more

Dr John Lee

Designation: Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Southeast Asia; Country Research Project on Vietnam

View more

Dr Ha Hoang Hop

Designation: Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: International Relations, Politics; Vietnam Studies

Email: hhop@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704538

View more

Dr Leo Suryadinata

Designation: Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Ethnic Chinese in Southeast Asia; Religion and Nationalism in ASEAN, China-ASEAN Relations, Indonesian Politics, Sino-Indonesian Relations

Email: leo_suryadinata@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704535

View more

Dr Vijay Sakhuja

Designation: Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Naval environment of Southeast Asia

Email: sakhuja@iseas.edu.sg

View more

Dr Leon Comber

Designation: Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Southeast Asian History & Politics; Book Project on Singapore Special Branch (1945-1954)

Email: leon@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704536

View more

Prof. Robert H Taylor

Designation: Associate Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Comparative Politics; International Relations and Southeast Asian Studies A Political Biography of General Ne Win

Email: rtaylor@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704540

View more

Dr Pavin Chachavalpongpun

Designation: Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Political developments in Thailand

Email: pavin@iseas.edu.sg

View more

Dr Pushpathavi Thambipillai

Designation: Associate Fellow

Research Interests: Politics and International Relations; Brunei Darussalam: Understanding the State and Government

Email: pushpa@iseas.edu.sg

View more