Facebook / Twitter / RSS / Subscribe / Feedback / Contact

People: Fellows

Mr Daljit Singh

Designation: Senior Research Fellow; Coordinator RSPS; Editor Southeast Asian Affairs

Research Interests: Security and Politics; Regional security including geopolitical and strategic trends

Email: daljit@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704501

View more

Dr Tin Maung Maung Than

Designation: Senior Research Fellow

Research Interests: Political Economics; Politics and development in Myanmar; Political culture and democratisation; ASEAN Political Co-operation

Email: tin@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704504

View more

Dr Ian J. Storey

Designation: Senior Fellow; Editor-in-Chief Contemporary Southeast Asia

Research Interests: - Southeast Asia’s Relations with China and the United States - Maritime Security in the Asia Pacific - China’s Foreign and Defence Policies; - Southeast Asia – China Relations

Email: ijstorey@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704507

View more

Dr Malcolm Cook

Designation: Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Southeast Asian Economy, Political Security; Vietnam Studies

Email: malcolm_cook@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704524

View more

Dr Tang Siew Mun

Designation: Senior Fellow

Research Interests: ASEAN’s relations with the major powers; Regional Security

Email: tang_siew_mun@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 6870 4530

View more

Dr Ulla Fionna

Designation: Fellow

Research Interests: Politics, International Relations; Indonesian Studies

Email: ufionna@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704520

View more

Dr Mustafa Izzuddin

Designation: Fellow

Research Interests: Neoclassical Realist Theory; Small States and Middle Powers; Foreign Policy Analysis of Malaysia and Singapore; Singapore-Malaysia Relations; Singapore-Indonesia Relations; Party Politics in Malaysia and Singapore; Shi’a Muslims in Singapore, Malaysia, and Indonesia.

Email: mustafa@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704541

View more

Dr Norshahril Saat

Designation: Fellow

Research Interests: Social Issues; The Religious and Political Behaviour of the Indonesian and Malaysian Ulema

Email: norshahril_saat@iseas.edu.sg

Tel.: 68704545

View more